Sunday Funday: Chloe + Isabel Party

IMG_4766

The weekend goes by way too quickly the older I get. I wish every day was a Sunday. Attitudes are laid back, new episodes of some of my favorite television shows air, and jewelry parties happen.

This past Sunday I attended a Chloe + Isabel jewelry party at my sister’s house hosted by my lovely older sister featuring pieces from my cousin Stephanie’s Chloe + Isabel’s boutique. Can I just say that this brand has some of the cutest, most affordable accessories I’ve ever seen?

With Sangria in hand, I began to try on!

I fell in love with so many pieces, by the end of the party I had to play “Eenie Meenie Miney Mo” to decide which items I was going to purchase and which ones I was going to put on my wishlist, which I promptly told BF about. (My birthday is coming up, you know…)

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

A few neat aspects of Chloe + Isabel:

  • Each piece is hand-designed in NYC.
  • All their jewelry is hypoallergenic, nickel-free, and lead safe.
  • They offer a lifetime replacement and 30-day money back guarantee on every piece.
  • They are VERY reasonably priced! Their pieces start at just $24.

If you’re interested in learning more about Chloe + Isabel, check out Stephanie’s boutique for more information.

*For those of you who live outside San Antonio in the College Station/Bryan area, contact my other cousin, Sarah, to learn more about hosting a Chloe + Isabel party. Don’t forget to shop her boutique!

One thought on “Sunday Funday: Chloe + Isabel Party

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

