Ten Things Guys Should Know About the Female Species

Wouldn’t it be great to know what the opposite sex is thinking? Maybe not everything they are thinking, but certainly the stuff about you. OK, maybe only the good stuff about you. Anyways, it’d be interesting to hear certain thoughts one sex has about the other.

After perusing on SkinnyScoop.com I came across a survey that was meant to inform guys of what women think about certain things and situations. Below is the list that they compiled. I am not saying that I agree with the majority on certain questions, but I did find the type of questions they asked interesting. I haven’t seen them discussed on other similar surveys. This might be helpful for those men out there that are completely clueless about the opposite sex (whether they think so or not) and need a little steering in the right direction. Take a gander, and let me know what you think.

View more presentations from Eden Godsoe
Women, do you agree with the majority?
One comment

  1. […] one of my posts last week was all about ten things guys should know about gals, I felt it was only fair to let women in on what men want them to […]

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

