Guest Blogging Opportunity

I got the best compliment of my “blogging career” yesterday, and I’m really excited to share.

I’ve been asked to guest blog for a lifestyle company based in Atlanta, Georgia. It’s called The Life for Less, and Tamiera, the founder, contacted me via twitter to invite me to write for her! I was super honored that she liked my writing enough to have me on.

I’m super excited since this is my very first guest appearance on a company site. Feel free to check it out next week when it goes up. I’ll make sure to link y’all to it so you can all enjoy 🙂

If anyone else is interested in having me guest post for them or know of any other opportunities, hop on over to my Contact Me page for how to get in touch.

Thanks guys!

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

