One Week Hiatus

I have some sad news. As you all know, Spring Break has begun for us school folks meaning I will be away from a computer for about a week. You are wondering, why the heck should we care?  Well I won’t be posting for one whole week, that’s why you should care!

Just wanted to give y’all a heads up. I’m not avoiding you, I swear.

Hopefully, the next time I’m writing to you I will be sporting a gorgeous bronze tan and not be any pounds heavier than I was when I left. ( My family likes to eat on vacations.)

Until next time… 🙂

Photo courtesy of gloriousbahamas.com

2 comments

  1. kcasrkev1 · · Reply

    Sam, it’s called a ‘total vacation’, meaning you are relaxing and enjoying yourself, which means you are getting away from everything. Hope you enjoyed your time off. I’m just getting back myself. It does the body, and the mind, good to do this periodically, throughout your lifetime. Don’t ever let anyone deter you from doing this occasionally.

    1. I wish it hadn’t ended so soon! We had a blast. Thanks for commenting.

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

