Finals Week Has Begun

Photo courtesy of berkleycollegesports.blogspot.com

It’s here! The dreaded series of days when students start poking out their eyes with dull pencils and beating their head against battery-drained computers. Yes. It’s finals week!

I have three finals keeping me from feeling one hundred percent finished with school. Three really isn’t too bad considering some people have five. Thankfully, I worked hard in my early years of college so that I can end my semester with all elective courses. Meaning I’m not too stressed about studying. In fact, I just finished studying for my first exam tomorrow at 11:30 am. Luckily, all my exams are in the mornings. I prefer it this way so that I don’t have to wait around twiddling my thumbs until the afternoon. I wake up, take the test, and then have all day to study for the next one. It’s a continuing cycle for the next few days.

My week looks like this:

  • Philosophy Final Exam- Thursday at 11:30 am.
  • Advertising Final Exam- Friday at 8:00 am.
  • Sociology Final Exam- Saturday at 8:30 am.
  • THE REST OF MY LIFE!
Not too bad, I feel. The only hard part is actually motivating myself to study since graduation is literally less than two weeks away. We are in the single-digit countdown phase!
Freedom…is… so….close.
Wish me luck!
For tips on how to make it through finals check out my Finals Survival Guide.
3 comments

  1. Happy studying and good luck on your exams!

  2. Can’t believe school is coming to an end… Time flies!

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

