Out For the Count

I’m headed to “Big Money” Texas tomorrow for BF’s graduation party and mini vacation before driving to Pensacola, Florida with him and his family for another mini vacation. BEACH HERE I COME!

And when I say beach I mean me sitting on it and staring at the water, not getting in the water. I’ve never been one to enjoy getting in the ocean mainly because there are living creatures underneath its surface that sneak up around you when you’re not looking. Whenever I’m at a beach I tend to park my booty on a lawn chair and read. And then flip over and read some more. I contemplated making an exception for this vacation and actually get in the water this time since BF and his brothers are super active people on vacations, however, BF made the mistake of telling me that sharks lurk off the shore of Pensacola which makes me NEVER WANT TO GET IN THAT WATER…EVER!

I’ll be gone for about 10 days which means you’ll hear nothing but crickets from this end of the line until the end of this month. I’ll make sure and take lots of pictures so that when I get back I can share them with y’all 🙂

Happy Last Few Weeks of May!

4 comments

  1. […] Out For the Count « Samantha Cangelosi Page Description: I’m headed to “Big Money” Texas tomorrow for BF’s graduation party and mini vacation before driving to Pensacola, Florida with him and his family for another mini vacation. BEACH HERE I COME! And when I say beach I mean me sitting on it and staring at the water, not getting in the water. I’ve never… This entry was posted in College Graduation Party. Bookmark the permalink. ← Places To have a college graduation party in Moore, Oklahoma Places To have a college graduation party in Hoffman Estates, Illinois → […]

  2. […] water for over 30 minutes which is a pretty big deal for a girl who hates being in the ocean (click here for more information as to why). I did freak myself out several times, however. I startled myself […]

  3. Oh you’re getting in that water! You just don’t know it yet

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

