What I’ve Been Up To

Friends, followers, fellow bloggers. (Like that alliteration?) Again, I apologize for my complete lack of posts lately. After taking on this other position, I’ve officially become a workaholic. I get home from Great Day SA only to open up my computer to start work for my other position.

It’s been crazy, but I’m liking it!

Check out what I’ve done lately on The Vintage Contessa website by clicking here. If you’re interested in receiving more information about the brand, follow us on Facebook, Twitter, Instagram (@thevintagecontessa) and Pinterest!

Catch ya on the flip side!

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

