Blanking

I haven’t had much to write about lately. I hate it when that happens. Writer’s block always hits me at inopportune times.

I always feel like I leave y’all in the dust with no hope for tomorrow when you don’t have a post to open from Green Eggs and Sam! Ok, that’s a little dramatic. However, I know you guys subscribe to read this for a reason and that’s (hopefully) my writing, and when I don’t write I feel like I’m doing you a diservice. We certainly don’t want that.

Here is a random assortment of photos I found while scrolling around on Pinterest the other day. Hopefully they will bring you some joy, peace, sorrow, whatever emotion you need at the moment.

Corgi in a costume!

Corgi in a costume!

Blueberry Cheesecake Ice Cream. 'Nough said.

Blueberry Cheesecake Ice Cream. ‘Nough said.

Angel, Monumental Cemetery of Staglieno, Genoa, Italy

Angel, Monumental Cemetery of Staglieno, Genoa, Italy

What, What! I have this weird obsession with coffee mugs & tea cups so I just had to add this.

What, What! I have this weird obsession with coffee mugs & tea cups so I just had to add this.

3 comments

  1. I totally hear ya on the not much to write about stuff… but let me tell you. I am a big cup lover right here! I’m talkin’ flower pot size cups of coffee. ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. I just read this blog post somewhere that said writer’s block was really just a very strong desire to take a nap. I totally related to that ๐Ÿ™‚ I’m new here (found you through the SA bloggers group) but look forward to reading more soon!

    1. No way! Hahah Love that. Maybe it has something to do with being inspired by your dreams when you take a nap? So glad you stopped by! I’m new to the SA bloggers group & can’t wait to start looking at everyone’s blog. Hope you enjoy ๐Ÿ™‚

Don't be a stranger. I want to hear what you have to say!

